Contact Us

Miners Den Sydney
411 Church Street
North Parramatta, NSW 2151
Phone: 02 9890 2600

Opening Hours

Monday – Friday: 9.00am til 5.00pm

Saturday: 9.00am til 12.00pm

Christmas Trading Hours:

Saturday 22nd December Closed
Sunday 23rd December Closed
Monday 24th December Closed
Tuesday 25th December Closed
Wednesday 26th December Closed
Thursday 27th December Open (9.00am – 5.00pm)
Friday 28th December Open (9.00am – 5.00pm)
Saturday 29th December Open (9.00am – 12.00pm)
Sunday 30th December Closed
Monday 31st December Open (9.00am – 5.00pm)
Tuesday 1st January Closed
Wednesday 2nd January Return to normal trading hours

 

Submit a Contact Form

If you would like to contact us via email please use the form below and we will reply to your message shortly.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please enter the code below to submit your message

captcha